TIME for RAGE November 6

Skip to main content
text
logo

Are you worried about the ecological crisis? Are you outraged that nobody seems to care? Come and fight for our future! Join us! No experience required. Everyone is welcome.

On 1 April around 11 am in Brussels, XR Belgium is organising a national action to denounce the role of financial institutions, public and private, in the ongoing ecological collapse. 💰🔥🌍

The #MoneyRebellion targets those who commodify the living. Those that make our planet uninhabitable for human and non-human beings. Those that exploit and alienate our basic needs, with the complicity of political actors.

How to take part❓

1. Make sure you are free to join the rebellion on that day. Please create a protonmail.com e-mail address and fill in this form now: 👉 https://forms.organise.earth/index.php?r=survey/index&sid=829736

2. On 1 April, we ask you to stroll in small groups, without any distinctive XR signs, in the pedestrian area around the Bourse before 11am. When the time comes we will provide you with precise instructions via our Telegram channel. Telegram is a safe alternative to Whatsapp. Please make sure to install it and subscribe to the channel now: 👉 https://t.me/moneyrebellion

3. In order to learn more about the plan of action, the possible risks and how to prepare yourself, as well as meet other rebels to form an affinity group and join the action, make sure to attend an online action training. You can find an overview of the action training sessions here: 👉 https://trainings.extinctionrebellion.be/v/en/money-rebellion-action-trainings

Let's be many - let's be bold! ✊🏿✊🏽✊🏻

#MoneyRebellion #ActNow

Money Rebellion: rejoignez-nous le 1er avril - lisez tout ici

Passer au contenu principal
#MoneyRebellion
logo

La catastrophe écologique vous inquiète? L'indifférence générale vous révolte? Vous aimeriez passer à l'action? Rejoignez-nous! Aucune experience requise. Tout le monde est le.la bienvenu.e.

Le 1er avril vers 11h du matin, XR Belgium organise une action nationale à Bruxelles, pour dénoncer le role des institutions financières, publiques et privées, dans l'effondrement écologique en cours. 💰🔥🌍

La vague globale #MoneyRebellion cible les organisations financières coupables d'écocide. Celles qui marchandent le vivant en nous et autour de nous. Celles qui rendent notre planète inhabitable pour les êtres humains et non-humains. Celles qui exploitent et aliènent nos besoins essentiels.

Comment participer❓

1. Assurez-vous d'être libres pour rejoindre la rébellion ce jour-là. Créez une adresse mail protonmail.com, et remplissez dès maintenant ce formulaire : 👉 https://forms.organise.earth/index.php?r=survey/index&sid=829736

2. Le 1 Avril, nous vous demandons de flâner en petits groupes, sans signes distinctifs d'XR, dans la zone piétonne autour de la Bourse avant 11h. L'heure venue nous vous fournirons toutes les instructions nécessaires via notre canal Telegram. Assurez-vous de vous y abonner dès maintenant : 👉 https://t.me/moneyrebellion

3. Afin d'en savoir plus sur le plan d'action, les risques éventuels, comment vous préparer, et de rencontrer d'autres rebelles pour former un groupe d'affinité et vous joindre à l'action, assurez-vous également d'assister à une formation en ligne. Vous trouverez le calendrier des séances de formation à l'action ici : 👉 https://trainings.extinctionrebellion.be/v/en/money-rebellion-action-trainings

Soyons nombreux.ses - soyons audacieux.ses ! ✊🏿✊🏽✊🏻

#MoneyRebellion #ActNow